Contact Nos:- +919254355937,+919812913510
Located in NCR,Delhi Region
Bhagwan Parshuram College of Education

Gohana-Kharkhoda-Delhi Highway
V.P.O. Bali-Brahmanan, Gohana, Distt Sonepat, Haryana-131301
Approved By National Council for Teacher Education & Affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana (College Code:1407)
Copyright @ 2012 to Bhagwan Parshuram Group Of Institutions. All Rights Reserved.
All the members of society are participated in the election held on 11/05/2015 in the college premises. The proceeding of the election was recorded in the presence of the    Dr. V.K. Sharma, Professor in Chemistry Department, M.D. University, Rohtak . The following were declared elected unopposed office bearers/ members of the Governing Body of the college.

Sr. No.                                  Name                                                                            Designation
1                                         Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma                                                   President
2                                         Sh. Amrnath Sharma                                                     Vice- President
3                                         Sh. C.K. Sharma                                                              Gen. Secretary
4                                         Sh. Surender Sharma                                                      Treasurer
5                                         Ms. Usha Devi                                                                 Secretary ( Officiating Principal)
6                                         Sh. Ajit Singh                                                                  Teaching Representative
7                                         Ms. Poonam                                                                    Teaching Representative
8                                         Sh. Surender Sharma                                                      Non- Teaching Representative
                                                          Nominated by President
1                                       Sh. Jaidev Sharma                                                             Member
2                                       Sh. Satnaryan Sharma                                                      Member
3                                      Capt. Hawa Singh                                                             Member
4                                      Sh. Sant Lal Sharma                                                          Member
5                                      Sh. Daya Singh                                                                  Member
6                                      Sh. Rishi Parkash                                                               Member
7                                      Sh. Rajesh                                                                           Member
Governing Body BPCE